Name: Budget Committee

Type: Board or Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Rebecca Noecker	Councilmember	1/1/2016	12/31/2027	
Mitra Jalali	Councilmember	9/5/2018	12/31/2027	
Nelsie Yang	Councilmember	1/1/2020	12/31/2027	
Anika Bowie	Councilmember	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Cheniqua Johnson	Councilmember	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Saura Jost	Councilmember	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
HwaJeong Kim	Councilmember	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	